2020 Board of Directors

The leadership of the Prince George’s Senior Provider Network (PGSPN) provides its members, and people they serve, with a consistent platform for education and information dissemination and collegial support. The PGSPN Board of Directors consists of volunteers who are professionals in the senior services field. They dedicate a considerable amount of time and resources to ensure that PGSPN runs smoothly and thrives. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of the month at the Bowie Senior Center, 14900 Health Center Drive, Bowie, MD 20716 and is responsible for:

  • Annual Goal Development and Implementation
  • Fiduciary Governance
  • Publishing an Annual Report
  • Participation in one or more PGSPN sub-committees


Vikki Kalitsi

Past President
301-583-8820
vkalitsi@visitingangelspg.com
www.visitingangelspg.com


Darilyn Marinelli

President
301-464-6987
darilyn.marinelli@gmail.com
www.pgspn.org



Jennifer Tilghman

Vice President
301-661-4472
jtilghman@kw.com

www.TheTilghmanTeam.com




Karen Sylvester

Secretary
301-265-8492
khsylvester@co.pg.md.us



Shaunda Bellamy

Treasurer
301-773-1433
spbellamy@pickettfences.org



Jaime Marsh
Member at Large

jaime.marsh@ahomemadeplan.com
443-837-7768
www.ahomemadeplan.com


Donna Mason

Chair, Education Committee
dfcjune@comcast.net



Ann Craynon

Chair, Elections
301-218-0958
www.acEldercareSolutions.com


Tracey Nalesnik

Chair, Membership Committee
301-583-8820
tnalesnik@visitingangelspg.com



Cary Hithon

Chair, Public Affairs
240-764-5844
chithon@comforcare.com
www.comforcare.com/maryland/lanham



Carian Gray
Member at Large

carian.gray@pgcmls.info



Dr. Gybrilla Ballard-Blakes

240-463-1330
gigi.blakes@gmail.com




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software